Contact

TR Leger Skills Training and Employment Preparation Delivery Sites

Stormont, Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell Counties, Leeds & Grenville and Lanark County Upper Canada District School Board.

 

 

 

 

Delivery Site

Address

Phone/Fax

Contact

Email

Cornwall Campuses
TR Leger Campus
Welcome Centre
1500 Cumberland Street
Cornwall, ON
K6J 4K9
613-933-9626
extension: 4220
Nancy Runions nancy.runions@ucdsb.on.ca
TR Leger Campus
Welcome Centre
1500 Cumberland Street
Cornwall, ON
K6J 4K9
613-933-9626
extension: 4220
Karin Touchette karin.touchette@ucdsb.on.ca
Rural Campuses in Stormont, Dundas, & Glengary
TR Leger Campus 212 Main Street N.
Alexandria, ON
K0C 1A0
613-525-1700
613-525-4173
Roxane McDonell
Joely De Coeur
roxane.mcdonell@ucdsb.on.ca
joely.decoeur@ucdsb.on.ca
TR Leger Campus 4296 Hwy. 31
Williamsburg, ON
K0C 2H0
613-535-2708
613-535-2708
Marion Stanley
Debbie Presley-Heldens
marion.stanley@ucdsb.on.ca
debbie.heldens@ucdsb.on.ca
Prescott & Russell Counties
TR Leger Campus 674 Principle Street
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0
613-764-2006
855-376-4220
Cynthia Carroll- Wilkie cynthia.carroll.wilkie@ucdsb.on.ca
TR. Leger Campus 129 Main Street, Unit 6
Hawkesbury, ON
K6A 2B7
613-632-9208
Andrea Allen andrea.allen@ucdsb.on.ca
TR Leger Campus 860 Caron Street,
Unit 4
Rockland, ON K2K 1K4
613-446-9842
613-446-9843
Matt Jans matt.jans@ucdsb.on.ca
Lanark County
Smiths Falls Campus 10 Ontario Street
Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 4K7
613-283-5418
613-283-5224
Jeanne Hill jeanne.hill@ucdsb.on.ca
Almonte Campus 9C Houston Drive
PO Box 1262
Almonte, ON, K0A 1A0
613-256-2519 Angela Williams
Daphne Lane
angela.williams@ucdsb.on.ca
daphne.lane@ucdsb.on.ca
Carleton Place Campus 350 Edmund Street,
Carleton Place, ON
K7C 3Y7
613-253-3626
613-253-8451
Donna Taylor donna.taylor@ucdsb.on.ca
Perth Campus 1881 Rogers Road
Perth, ON,
613-267-4825
613-267-6444
Susan Boyd-James susan.boyd-james@ucdsb.on.ca
Leeds & Grenville United County
Brockville 2288 Parkedale Ave.
Brockville, ON, K6V 5X3
613-342-1127
613-342-1216
Mary Kerfoot mary.kerfoot@ucdsb.on.ca
Gananoque Campus 600 MacDonald Street
Gananoque, ON
K7G 2T6
613-382-9894
613-382-1881
Golda Horton golda.horton@ucdsb.on.ca
Kemptville Campus –
Ontario Agricultural College
Kemptville College,Parish Hall
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
613-258-8519
ext 643
613-258-8484
John Tenbult john.tenbult@ucdsb.on.ca
Prescott 490 Jessup Street
PO Box 389
Prescott, ON,  K0E 1T0
613-925-1834
613-925-4739
Joyce Pringle joyce.pringle@ucdsb.on.ca